Home / Paranormal/Urban Fantasy (page 2)

Paranormal/Urban Fantasy

Must-Read Fantasy | Book Review: The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey

the girl at midnight melissa grey book review

The Girl at Midnight is a book to get VERY excited about! Book Review: The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Must Read New Series | Book Review: Dream a Little Dream by Kerstin Geir

dream a little dream kerstin gier book review ya fiction

Kerstin Gier has done it again – Dream A Little Dream is the start of a fantastic new series! Book Review: Dream a Little Dream by Kerstin Geir Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

2015 Young Adult Book to Movie Updates

paper towns movie 2015 young adult book to movie adaptions update

Now that some time has passed, let’s check in with the top young adult book to movie adaptions of 2015! Fangirl in the Know Fangirl in the Know is a new Read.Breathe.Relax. original feature that will help readers stay updated ...

Read More »

Dark Finale | Book Review: The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin

the retribution of mara dyer michelle hodkin book review

Finally, The Retribution of Mara Dyer is here! And, I was not disappointed. Book Review: The Retribution of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

The Raven Cycle #3 | Book Review: Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater

Blue-Lily-Lily-Blue

I finally read it – Blue Lily, Lily Blue, the third book in the Raven Cycle series. Book Review: Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Must Read Series | Book Review: Killer Instinct by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

killer instinct jennifer lynn barnes naturals 2

Killer Instinct is simply delicious. It made my best books of 2014 list already… Book Review: Killer Instinct by Jennifer Lynn Barnes Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Dark New Series | Book Review: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant

messenger-of-fear-michael-grant book review paranormal fiction

Messenger of Fear is perfect for fans of Gone Girl or Mortal Danger. Book Review: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Greek-Style Dystopian | Book Review: Gates of Thread and Stone by Lori M. Lee

In the Gates of Thread and Stone, there’s good with the bad… Book Review: Gates of Thread and Stone by Lori M. Lee Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Great YA Books Without Romance

abhorsen series garth nix young adult books without romance

I’m not one who would typically endorse YA books without romance, but after reading a book recently that was glaringly void of hormones, I found it refreshing. I wouldn’t read books with no romance ALL the time, but for every ...

Read More »

Phantom of the Opera Retelling | Book Review: Of Metal and Wishes by Sarah Fine

of metal and wishes by sarah fine book review phantom of the opera retelling

Book Review: Of Metal and Wishes by Sarah Fine Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »