• Top Ten Books That Were Hard For Me To Read

    Top Ten Books That Were Hard For Me To Read

    Another Tuesday, another Broke and Bookish topic! And, it’s all about books we struggled throu...

  • The Best Hobbit Accessories Ever

    The Best Hobbit Accessories Ever

    With the final Hobbit movie coming out in December, I couldn’t help but get excited a little e...

  • The Maze Runner Movie Review

    The Maze Runner Movie Review

    As suspected, The Maze Runner movie was action-packed and full of fun. I really enjoyed it! The Maze...

  • A Stunning Read | Book Review: I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

    A Stunning Read | Book Review: I’ll Give You the Sun by Jandy Nelson

    I’m on a roll – I’ll Give You the Sun is definitely a must-read of this year. SO F...

  • Top Ten Books on My Fall 2014 To Be Read List

    Top Ten Books on My Fall 2014 To Be Read List

    There’s almost nothing I love more than talking about books I’m really excited to read. ...

Latest Posts

fangirls in the know read breathe relax feature

Where’d They Go? Part 2: More Young Adult Authors Who Haven’t Written in Awhile

There were more missing in action YA authors than I thought! Here’s ...

Read More »
top ten tuesday read breathe relax

Top Ten Authors I’ve Only Read One Book From But NEED to Read More Of

It’s so weird to look at odd reading habits like this one ...

Read More »
messenger-of-fear-michael-grant book review paranormal fiction

Dark New Series | Book Review: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant

Messenger of Fear is perfect for fans of Gone Girl or Mortal ...

Read More »
snow like ashes sara raasch book review young adult fantasy

Best Book of 2014 So Far | Book Review: Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch

Snow Like Ashes is it, you guys. So far this year, it’s ...

Read More »
Scroll To Top