Home / Tag Archives: paranormal fiction

Tag Archives: paranormal fiction

The Raven Cycle #3 | Book Review: Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater

Blue-Lily-Lily-Blue

I finally read it – Blue Lily, Lily Blue, the third book in the Raven Cycle series. Book Review: Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Must Read Series | Book Review: Killer Instinct by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

killer instinct jennifer lynn barnes naturals 2

Killer Instinct is simply delicious. It made my best books of 2014 list already… Book Review: Killer Instinct by Jennifer Lynn Barnes Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Dark New Series | Book Review: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant

messenger-of-fear-michael-grant book review paranormal fiction

Messenger of Fear is perfect for fans of Gone Girl or Mortal Danger. Book Review: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Dark Paranormal Read | Book Review: Mortal Danger by Ann Aguirre

Mortal-Danger-by-Ann-Aguirre book review

Mortal Danger is not for the faint of heart… Book Review: Mortal Danger by Ann Aguirre Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Buffy, Debutante Style | Book Review: Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

rebel belle rachel hawkins book review young adult fantasy

Book Review: Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

YA Book to Movie Read | Book Review: If I Stay by Gayle Forman

if i stay gayle forman book review

If I Stay is another YA book to movie story, coming atcha! Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Book Review: Desires of the Dead by Kimberly Derting

read breathe relax desires of the dead kimberly derting book review

Desires of the Dead and I are breaking up. You may need to DTR (define the relationship) too. Book Review: Desires of the Dead by Kimberly Derting Goodreads | Amazon | Kimberly Derting Website Title & Author: Desires of the ...

Read More »

Book Review: The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting

the body finder kimberly derting book review

The Body Finder is a fun romp in the high school drama and paranormal abilities of Violet Ambrose. I am hooked (so far)! Book Review: The Body Finder by Kimberly Derting Goodreads | Amazon | Kimberly Derting’s Website Title & ...

Read More »

Book Review: Under Different Stars by Amy A. Bartol

under different starz

If you like not sleeping and staying up half the night reading, then Under Different Stars is for you. Book Review: Under Different Stars by Amy A. Bartol Goodreads | Amazon | Amy A. Bartol’s Website Title & Author: Under ...

Read More »

Book Review: Split Second by Kasie West

Split Second kasie west

Split Second is a strong sequel to the unique and fun Pivot Point series. Highly recommended. Book Review: Split Second by Kasie West Goodreads | Amazon | Kasie West’s Website Title & Author: Split Second (Pivot Point) by Kasie West ...

Read More »