Home / Tag Archives: paranormal fiction

Tag Archives: paranormal fiction

New Paranormal Series | Book Review: The Witch Hunter by Virginia Boecker

the witch hunter virginia boecker book review

The Witch Hunter was a mixed bag for me. Book Review: The Witch Hunter by Virginia Boecker

Read More »

Must-Read Fantasy | Book Review: The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey

the girl at midnight melissa grey book review

The Girl at Midnight is a book to get VERY excited about! Book Review: The Girl at Midnight by Melissa Grey Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Must Read New Series | Book Review: Dream a Little Dream by Kerstin Geir

dream a little dream kerstin gier book review ya fiction

Kerstin Gier has done it again – Dream A Little Dream is the start of a fantastic new series! Book Review: Dream a Little Dream by Kerstin Geir Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

The Raven Cycle #3 | Book Review: Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater

Blue-Lily-Lily-Blue

I finally read it – Blue Lily, Lily Blue, the third book in the Raven Cycle series. Book Review: Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Must Read Series | Book Review: Killer Instinct by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

killer instinct jennifer lynn barnes naturals 2

Killer Instinct is simply delicious. It made my best books of 2014 list already… Book Review: Killer Instinct by Jennifer Lynn Barnes Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Dark New Series | Book Review: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant

messenger-of-fear-michael-grant book review paranormal fiction

Messenger of Fear is perfect for fans of Gone Girl or Mortal Danger. Book Review: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Dark Paranormal Read | Book Review: Mortal Danger by Ann Aguirre

Mortal-Danger-by-Ann-Aguirre book review

Mortal Danger is not for the faint of heart… Book Review: Mortal Danger by Ann Aguirre Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Buffy, Debutante Style | Book Review: Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins

rebel belle rachel hawkins book review young adult fantasy

Book Review: Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

YA Book to Movie Read | Book Review: If I Stay by Gayle Forman

if i stay gayle forman book review

If I Stay is another YA book to movie story, coming atcha! Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Book Review: Desires of the Dead by Kimberly Derting

read breathe relax desires of the dead kimberly derting book review

Desires of the Dead and I are breaking up. You may need to DTR (define the relationship) too. Book Review: Desires of the Dead by Kimberly Derting Goodreads | Amazon | Kimberly Derting Website Title & Author: Desires of the ...

Read More »