Home / Tag Archives: young adult fantasy

Tag Archives: young adult fantasy

Falling Kingdoms Series Giveaway!

falling kingdoms series morgan rhodes

Thanks the lovely folks at Penguin, I’m here to share with you a huge Falling Kingdoms series giveaway! Gathering Darkness is book 3 in this epic fantasy series, and I’ve got some extras here for you and a HUGE giveaway ...

Read More »

Total Fangirl Moment | Book Review: The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black

the darkest part of the forset holly black young adult fantasy book review

Get out your wallet – you’re going to want to buy The Darkest Part of the Forest ASAP! Book Review: The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

16 New 2015 YA Books to Get Excited About

16 new 2015 young adult books to get excited about

Not to cause a panic, but…THERE ARE A MILLION YOUNG ADULT BOOKS COMING OUT NEXT YEAR! Luckily for you, I’ve narrowed down the 2015 YA debut books and series to 16 book that I think are going to be truly ...

Read More »

Rich Fantasy World | Book Review: Lark Rising by Sandra Waugh

Lark Rising sandra waugh book review high fantasy

Lark Rising is ideal for high fantasy lovers who don’t mind plots that get a bit derailed. Book Review: Lark Rising by Sandra Waugh Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Author Redemption | Book Review: The Young Elites by Marie Lu

the young elites marie lu book review science fiction fantasy

If you’re looking for a great new debut series to sink into, The Young Elites is where its at. Book Review: The Young Elites by Marie Lu Goodreads | The Young Elites |

Read More »

#TheSorcererHeir Style Board: World of Weir Blog Tour

world of weir #thesorcererheir blog tour

Welcome to Week 5 of the World of Weir blog tour! #TheSorcererHeir Style Board: World of Weir Blog Tour About the World of Weir Blog Tour The Sorcerer Heir is the final book in the Heir Chronicles series, and in ...

Read More »

Dragons Among Us | Book Review: Talon by Julie Kagawa

talon julie kagawa book review

Talon is a book about dragons and humans and love triangles! Book Review: Talon by Julie Kagawa Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Exotic Setting | Book Review: Forbidden by Kimberley Griffiths Little

forbidden kimberley griffiths little book review

Forbidden offers a strong heroine in an exotic desert setting. Book Review: Forbidden by Kimberley Griffiths Little Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

New Abhorsen Novel | Book Review: Clariel by Garth Nix

clariel garth nix book review

Clariel offers high fantasy fun and free magic. Book Review: Clariel by Garth Nix Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Dark New Series | Book Review: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant

messenger-of-fear-michael-grant book review paranormal fiction

Messenger of Fear is perfect for fans of Gone Girl or Mortal Danger. Book Review: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »