Home / Tag Archives: young adult fantasy

Tag Archives: young adult fantasy

Author Redemption | Book Review: The Young Elites by Marie Lu

the young elites marie lu book review science fiction fantasy

If you’re looking for a great new debut series to sink into, The Young Elites is where its at. Book Review: The Young Elites by Marie Lu Goodreads | The Young Elites |

Read More »

#TheSorcererHeir Style Board: World of Weir Blog Tour

world of weir #thesorcererheir blog tour

Welcome to Week 5 of the World of Weir blog tour! #TheSorcererHeir Style Board: World of Weir Blog Tour About the World of Weir Blog Tour The Sorcerer Heir is the final book in the Heir Chronicles series, and in ...

Read More »

Dragons Among Us | Book Review: Talon by Julie Kagawa

talon julie kagawa book review

Talon is a book about dragons and humans and love triangles! Book Review: Talon by Julie Kagawa Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Exotic Setting | Book Review: Forbidden by Kimberley Griffiths Little

forbidden kimberley griffiths little book review

Forbidden offers a strong heroine in an exotic desert setting. Book Review: Forbidden by Kimberley Griffiths Little Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

New Abhorsen Novel | Book Review: Clariel by Garth Nix

clariel garth nix book review

Clariel offers high fantasy fun and free magic. Book Review: Clariel by Garth Nix Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Dark New Series | Book Review: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant

messenger-of-fear-michael-grant book review paranormal fiction

Messenger of Fear is perfect for fans of Gone Girl or Mortal Danger. Book Review: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Best Book of 2014 So Far | Book Review: Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch

snow like ashes sara raasch book review young adult fantasy

Snow Like Ashes is it, you guys. So far this year, it’s the best book I’ve read. I’m over the moon in love with this book and I’m so excited I can finally review it in all the glory it ...

Read More »

Another Great Sequel | Book Review: Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas

heir of fire sarah j maas book review young adult fantasy

Heir of Fire is going to rock your world. Book Review: Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Nutcracker Retelling | Book Review: Winterspell by Claire Legrand

winterspell claire legrand book review nutcracker retelling

Winterspell is a great standalone YA fantasy! Book Review: Winterspell by Claire Legrand Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Greek-Style Dystopian | Book Review: Gates of Thread and Stone by Lori M. Lee

gates of thread and stone lori m lee book review read breathe relax

In the Gates of Thread and Stone, there’s good with the bad… Book Review: Gates of Thread and Stone by Lori M. Lee Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »