Home / Tag Archives: young adult fantasy

Tag Archives: young adult fantasy

Feed Subscription

New Abhorsen Novel | Book Review: Clariel by Garth Nix

New Abhorsen Novel | Book Review: Clariel by Garth Nix

Clariel offers high fantasy fun and free magic. Book Review: Clariel by Garth Nix Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Dark New Series | Book Review: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant

Dark New Series | Book Review: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant

Messenger of Fear is perfect for fans of Gone Girl or Mortal Danger. Book Review: Messenger of Fear by Michael Grant Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Best Book of 2014 So Far | Book Review: Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch

Best Book of 2014 So Far | Book Review: Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch

Snow Like Ashes is it, you guys. So far this year, it’s the best book I’ve read. I’m over the moon in love with this book and I’m so excited I can finally review it in all the glory it ...

Read More »

Another Great Sequel | Book Review: Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas

Another Great Sequel | Book Review: Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas

Heir of Fire is going to rock your world. Book Review: Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Nutcracker Retelling | Book Review: Winterspell by Claire Legrand

Nutcracker Retelling | Book Review: Winterspell by Claire Legrand

Winterspell is a great standalone YA fantasy! Book Review: Winterspell by Claire Legrand Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Greek-Style Dystopian | Book Review: Gates of Thread and Stone by Lori M. Lee

Greek-Style Dystopian | Book Review: Gates of Thread and Stone by Lori M. Lee

In the Gates of Thread and Stone, there’s good with the bad… Book Review: Gates of Thread and Stone by Lori M. Lee Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Great YA Books Without Romance

Great YA Books Without Romance

I’m not one who would typically endorse YA books without romance, but after reading a book recently that was glaringly void of hormones, I found it refreshing. I wouldn’t read books with no romance ALL the time, but for every ...

Read More »

Book Review: Salt and Storm by Kendall Kulper

Book Review: Salt and Storm by Kendall Kulper

Salt & Storm, agh!! This is a tough one… Book Review: Salt and Storm by Kendall Kulper Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »

Top Ten Books I’m Not Sure I Want To Read

Top Ten Books I’m Not Sure I Want To Read

I wish it wasn’t true, but I have a fickle, fickle heart… Top Ten Books I’m Not Sure I Want To Read 1. Tiger Lily- by Jodi Lynn Anderson. You guys. I bought this on sale, and I’m STILL worried ...

Read More »

Great Fantasy Sequel | Book Review: The Perilous Sea by Sherry Thomas

Great Fantasy Sequel | Book Review: The Perilous Sea by Sherry Thomas

A slow start that ramped up to be something great, The Perilous Sea is a great follow-up to the first Elemental Trilogy book. Book Review: The Perilous Sea by Sherry Thomas Goodreads | Amazon |

Read More »
Scroll To Top